We optimize your processes.

inspect pro control reaches measurable savings potentials. We are pleased to offer you a test measurement for a start.

Testimonials

Holger Schönecker
Managing Director
ci-tec GmbH
Karlsruhe

As an equal partner, we develop trend-setting solutions by combining innovative technologies with practical experience. Efficiency and sustainability of our products are the results of a fair dialog with research and industry.

Dr. Sina Keller
Research Director
ci-tec GmbH
Karlsruhe

In our R&D projects, we cooperate with research institutions, such as Karlsruhe Institute of Technology. With our innovative developments, we succeed in achieving considerable optimization potentials for our customers. By means of infrared image processing and evaluation, we calculate novel characteristics which are then used to optimize control of zinc recycling processes.

Dr. Roland Melerski
Process Manager
OPTERRA Wössingen GmbH
Walzbachtal

For us, ci-tec is a reliable and respected industry partner. We are highly impressed by the way they accept our specific requirements and our feedback and incorporate both in “inspect pro control C.” In this way, sustainable innovations result, by means of which we can make our processes more efficient.

Dr. Hubert B. Keller
Group Leader / Scientist
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Karlsruhe

Our research and development activities are always geared to industrial implementation. ci-tec is our reliable partner in the implementation of our research results and technologies, especially in the area of thermal hazardous waste treatment. Cooperation results in improved thermal process conduct, product quality, longer service lives, and stable controls.

Christian Prugovic
Project Operations Manager
Hazardous Waste Incineration
BASF SE
Ludwigshafen

Sidestreams out of production processes of the BASF which can not be avoided or used anymore, are incinerated at the hazardous waste incineration plant of BASF. In order to achieve maximum efficiency in this process, the camera-based solutions from ci-tec are used. The inspect system provides a good basis for the implementation of control technology in the process and ci-tec is a valuable partner for further optimization.

Cement Production

  • Reduced energy costs
  • Optimized combustion
  • Better product quality​

Hazardous Waste

  • Increased waste throughput
  • Homogeneous combustion
  • Reduced pollutant emissions

Waste Combustion

  • Increased efficiency
  • More homogeneous steam output
  • Less pollutants

Zinc Recycling

  • Higher zinc yield
  • Reduced fuel consumption
  • Longer service lives of the plant

Wir optimieren Ihre Prozesse.

inspect pro control realisiert für Sie messbare Einsparpotenziale. Wir bieten Ihnen gern eine Testmessung zum Einstieg an.

Zementherstellung

  • Geringere Energiekosten
  • Optimierte Verbrennung
  • Bessere Produktqualität

Sondermüll

  • Höherer Mülldurchsatz
  • Gleichmäßige Verbrennung
  • Verringerte Schadstoffemissionen

Müllverbrennung

  • Höherer Wirkungsgrad
  • Gleichmäßigere Dampfleistung
  • Geringere Schadstoffe

Zinkrecycling

  • Höhere Zinkausbeute
  • Reduzierter Brennstoffeinsatz
  • Längere Standzeiten der Anlage
Testimonials
Holger Schönecker

Holger Schönecker

Geschäftsführer
ci-tec GmbH
Karlsruhe

Als gleichwertiger Partner entwickeln wir zukunftsweisende Lösungen, die innovative Technologien und Erfahrungen aus dem Praxiseinsatz zusammen bringen. Unsere Produkte verdanken ihre Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit dem fairen Dialog mit Forschung und Industrie.

Dr. Sina Keller

Dr. Sina Keller

Leiterin Forschung
ci-tec GmbH
Karlsruhe

In unseren FuE-Projekten kooperieren wir mit Forschungseinrichtungen wie dem Karlsruher Institut für Tech­no­lo­gie. Mit innovativen Entwicklungen realisieren wir erhebliche Op­ti­mierungs­po­ten­tiale für unsere Kunden. Im Zink-Recycling werden durch Verfahren der Bildverarbeitung und -auswertung von Infrarot-Aufnahmen neuartige Kenn­größen berechnet und damit der Zink-Recycling-Prozess regelungstechnisch optimiert.

Dr. Roland Melerski

Dr. Roland Melerski

Prozessmanager
OPTERRA Wössingen GmbH
Walzbachtal

ci-tec ist für uns ein zuverlässiger und geschätzter Industriepartner. Es beeindruckt uns, wie unsere spezifischen Anforderungen sowie unser Feedback angenommen werden und in „inspect pro control C“ einfließen. So entstehen nachhaltige Innovationen, mit denen wir unsere Prozesse effizienter betreiben können.

Dr. Hubert B. Keller

Dr. Hubert B. Keller

Gruppenleiter/Wissenschaftler
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Karlsruhe

Unsere FuE-Arbeiten haben immer auch das Ziel einer industriellen Umsetzung. Hierbei ist ci-tec unser verlässlicher Partner in der Umsetzung unserer Forschungs­er­geb­nisse und Technologien, gerade auch im Bereich der thermischen Sonder­abfall­behandlung. Ergebnisse sind eine verbesserte thermische Prozess­führung, verlängerte Stand­zeiten und stabile Regelungen.